STAB Ch 4 Release

Well 1 day after I had started typesetting Godseeker chapter 6 I had realized I was already half way done with chapter 4 of STAB, but ignored it either way. So I did the chapter that was 47 pages long instead of the one that is less than 10.
And as a result I have another release.

For those also wondering about Not Lives, the usual typesetter seems to have disappeared… So I was finally gonna typeset it (I really should rely on my other typesetters more >.<) and I finally decided to ask Zp92 to do it. So it shouldn't be too long for a release of that. Now my only issue is hunting down Neko5…
And I shall be typesetting Amai chapter 14 as well when I have time from slacking from college and writing a 2 page paper due in less than 48 hours.

Before I forget here is the chapter:
[release id=106]

2 thoughts on “STAB Ch 4 Release

  1. Well i had to make a trigger for the bot on irc. And wanted to name it with 4 letters and used the main letters for it. Also on pages of it, the words “blood type” looks like 1 word, main reason why its not stabt.

Leave a Reply

