AMAI 18 Release

Well I managed to keep my promise about releasing chapter within 48 hours of Thai One-Shot. It took a lot of determination to complete it lol.
So here is release:

[release id = 119]

Also I hope you all read this. And for Bento’s next release I am going to release a fake release (it will probably watermarks) and I will probably do this every so often, so look in comment area about it. And I will say this ahead of time, I am sorry for anyone who downloaded the fake release.

6 thoughts on “AMAI 18 Release

Leave a Reply

