Hm… Happy Holidays(?)

Well instead of releasing the chapters when I was on computer today I gamed and am releasing it 10 minutes past midnight (12/26) my time. Well either way, I hope everybody enjoyed their time with family, friends, or alone if you prefer it that way. And enjoy our releases.

[release id = 158]

[release id = 159]

P.S. I am around halfway done with amai 26, and stab 15 may be done soon as well (within the week). So Bento may have some releases for New Years as well.

4 thoughts on “Hm… Happy Holidays(?)

Leave a Reply

